Terms of use |

Terms of use

Access and navigation on the website www.campredoncentredart.com are governed by the present conditions of use which came into force on October 14, 2016. You therefore agree to carefully read these conditions of use before any use of the site www.campredoncentredart.com and to refer to it regularly in order to take into consideration any modification of the said conditions of use. If you do not adhere to all or part of the provisions of these conditions of use, please refrain from using the site www.campredoncentredart.com or the services to which it provides access.

CAMPREDON center d'art reserves the right to modify the conditions of use at any time. In this case, the modified conditions of use come into force as of their posting. Therefore, we recommend that you read the terms of use during each visit. You are informed that it is the conditions of use in their latest version which will govern your access and your use of the site www.campredoncentredart.com or of the services offered to you if you access and use them following a modification.

Technologies & software

This site uses a number of "plug-ins". In particular, they allow you to be able to view images in pop-up windows, files in PDF format, videos, etc.

To download the brochures, you must use the latest version of Adobe Reader (PDF) free, available here .

To view the videos in Windows Media format, download the Media Player here .

Connections

The site www.campredoncentredart.com offers links to other sites. These sites, whose addresses are regularly checked, are not part of the www.campredoncentredart.com site. CAMPREDON center d'art has no control over their content and declines all responsibility for the information presented therein.

 

The www.campredoncentredart.com site will in no way be responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, of any kind whatsoever, resulting from the use of the information made available on this site. In addition, no guarantee is given regarding the content of the sites listed. All information is provided for guidance only.

Processing of personal data

The information collected from people through the forms is used exclusively for the indicated purpose (sending municipal information, newsletter, etc.).

 

CAMPREDON art center undertakes not to transfer all or part of this information, free of charge or for a fee, to an association or company.

Disputes

These terms of use are governed by French law. Any dispute or dispute that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the municipality of L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue depends.

 

The reference language for settling any disputes is French.

Updates

The information on this site is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated. However, it may contain inaccuracies, omissions or gaps.

 

If you notice a gap, an error or what appears to be a malfunction, please let us know, describing the problem as precisely as possible.

Conditions d'utilisation |

Conditions d'utilisation

L’accès et la navigation sur le site internet www.campredoncentredart.com sont régis par les présentes conditions d’utilisation entrées en vigueur le 14 octobre 2016. Vous vous engagez donc à prendre attentivement connaissance de ces conditions d’utilisation avant toute utilisation du site www.campredoncentredart.com et à vous y référer régulièrement afin de prendre en considération toute modification des dites conditions d’utilisation. Si vous n’adhérez pas à tout ou partie des dispositions de ces conditions d’utilisation, veuillez-vous abstenir d’utiliser le site www.campredoncentredart.com ou les services auxquels il donne accès.

CAMPREDON centre d’art se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions d’utilisation à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions d’utilisation modifiées entrent en vigueur à compter de leur mise en ligne. De ce fait, nous vous recommandons de lire les conditions d’utilisation lors de chaque visite. Vous êtes informés que ce sont les conditions d’utilisation dans leur dernière version qui régiront votre accès et votre utilisation du site www.campredoncentredart.com ou des services qui vous sont proposez si vous y accédez et les utilisez suite à une modification.

Technologies & logiciels

Ce site utilise un certain nombre de "plug-in". Ils vous permettent notamment de pouvoir visualiser les images dans des fenêtres pop-up, les fichiers au format PDF, les vidéos, etc.

Pour télécharger les brochures, vous devez utiliser la dernière version d'Adobe Reader (PDF) gratuite, disponible ici.

Pour visualiser les vidéos au format Windows Media, téléchargez le lecteur Média Player ici.

Liens

Le site www.campredoncentredart.com propose des liens vers d'autres sites. Ces sites, dont les adresses sont régulièrement vérifiées, ne font pas partie du site www.campredoncentredart.com. CAMPREDON centre d'art n'a pas la maîtrise de leur contenu et décline toute responsabilité quant aux informations qui y sont présentées.

 

Le site www.campredoncentredart.com ne sera en aucun cas responsable d'un quelconque dommage, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant de l'utilisation des informations mises à disposition sur le présent site. De plus, aucune garantie n'est apportée concernant le contenu des sites répertoriés. Toutes les informations sont fournies uniquement à titre indicatif.

Traitement des données personnelles

Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais des formulaires sont exclusivement utilisées pour l’objet indiqué (envoi d'informations municipales, newsletter, etc.).

 

CAMPREDON centre d'art s’engage à ne pas céder tout ou partie de ces informations, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, à une association ou société.

Litiges

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont régies par les lois françaises. Toute contestation ou tout litige qui pourrait naître de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution de celles-ci sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend la commune de L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue.

 

La langue de référence, pour le règlement des contentieux éventuels, est le français.

Mises à jour

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possible et le site est périodiquement mis à jour. Il peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes.

 

Si vous constatez une lacune, une erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir nous le signaler en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible.