PRESS

The Campredon art center is free for journalists, on presentation of their national press card. 

PRESS CONTACT

CO2 Communication - Caroline Glander

06 89 49 52 51 | e-pariso@co2com.com

Download the exhibition press kit

.pdf (2.49 MB)

YOU ARE TEACHERS

For each exhibition, we are pleased to invite you to a guided tour, led by a cultural mediator, specially dedicated to teachers and educational teams. This will allow you to discover the work of the exhibited artist and discuss the themes addressed during school visits.

During exhibitions, guided tours for school groups are organised. To find out the dates, please contact the public reception service.

In order to ensure the smooth running of the visit, a “school visits” protocol has been drawn up. This must be read, approved and signed for the responsible teacher and then sent back to him by e-mail (or given by hand no later than the day of the visit.

Download the protocol

.pdf (2.49 MB)

 
 

BECOME A SPONSOR

How business, art is at the heart of society, it is a commitment to the future. By supporting creation, you are giving your team and their families the opportunity to take part in an ambitious cultural project. The mobilization around cultural projects will be an opportunity to create or reaffirm an internal dynamic in your company. By encouraging our creative and innovative activities, you allow the enrichment of these cultural actions and help educate the public. You thus promote openness to the world of art, by putting culture within everyone's reach. Supporting CAMPREDON center d'art means associating your company's image with a dynamic regional cultural institution. Getting involved in the cultural sector and artistic creation is a bias towards openness.

 

PRIVATIZE

We offer you the possibility of organizing your event, private or professional, by providing you with reception areas (auditorium, workshop room, courtyard and garden). A team will accompany you in setting up and monitoring your reception. You can also offer your guests a guided tour of the temporary exhibition under privileged conditions.

 

EXPOSE

Want to share your art with us? Then send us your exhibition proposal by filling out the form below.

Thank you, we will contact you.

PRESSE

Le centre d'art Campredon est gratuit pour les journalistes, sur présentation de leur carte de presse nationale. 

CONTACT PRESSE

CO2 Communication - Caroline Glander

06 89 49 52 51 | e-pariso@co2com.com

Télécharger le dossier de presse de l'exposition

.pdf (2,49 Mo)

VOUS ÊTES ENSEIGNANTS

Pour chaque exposition, nous avons le plaisir de vous convier à une visite guidée, animée par une médiatrice culturelle, spécialement dédiée aux enseignants et équipes éducatives. Celle-ci vous permettra de découvrir le travail de l'artiste exposé et de discuter des thématiques abordées lors des visites scolaires.

Durant les expositions, des visites accompagnées pour les groupes scolaires sont organisées. Pour connaître les dates, merci de vous rapprocher auprès du service accueil des publics.

Afin d'assurer le bon déroulement de la visite, un protocole « visites scolaires » a été élaboré. Celui-ci devra être lu, approuvé et signé pour l'enseignant responsable puis renvoyé au par e-mail (ou donné en mains propres au plus tard le jour de la visite.

Télécharger le protocole

.pdf (2,49 Mo)

 
 

DEVENIR MÉCÈNE

Comment l'entreprise, l'art est au cœur de la société, il est un engagement sur l'avenir. En soutenant la création, vous offrez la possibilité à votre équipe et à leur famille de participer à un projet culturel ambitieux. La mobilisation autour de projets culturels sera l'occasion de créer ou réaffirmer une dynamique interne à votre entreprise. En encourageant nos activités créatives et innovantes, vous permettez l'enrichissement de ces actions culturelles et aidez à la formation du public. Vous favorisez ainsi l'ouverture sur le monde de l'art, en mettant la culture à la portée de tous. Soutenir CAMPREDON centre d'art, c'est associer l'image de votre entreprise à une institution culturelle dynamique territoriale. S'impliquer dans le secteur culturel et la création artistique est un parti pris d'ouverture.

 

PRIVATISER

Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'organiser votre événement, privé ou professionnel, en mettant à votre disposition des espaces de réceptions (auditorium, salle d'ateliers, cour et jardin). Une équipe vous accompagnera dans la mise en place et le suivi de votre réception. Vous pouvez également offrir à vos invités une visite guidée de l'exposition temporaire dans des conditions privilégiées.

 

EXPOSER

Vous souhaitez nous partager votre art ? Alors envoyez-nous votre proposition d'exposition en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Merci, nous vous recontacterons.