Credits |

Credits

The photographs and reproductions of photographic, graphic and plastic works of art presented on this site are protected by the Code of intellectual and artistic property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including the rights to iconographic and photographic representations.

Reproduction of photographs is only authorized for a public of non-image professionals and for strictly private use. Any commercial or profit-making use of the images is prohibited.

The city of L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue reserves the right to take legal action for any fraudulent use of these images and in particular any use outside the framework of the media presented.

Some artists presented by CAMPREDON art center are registered with ADAGP. In accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, works in the ADAGP repertoire may not be reused without the express authorization of ADAGP ( www.adagp.fr ).

The visuals and posters of the current exhibition are subject to a prior rights assignment agreement with the artists.

If you recognize yourself in a photo and you do not want to appear on the site www.campredoncentredart.com , send an email to librairie.campredon@islesurlasorgue.fr . The photo will be removed immediately.

Crédits |

Crédits

Les photographies et reproductions d’œuvre d'art photographique, graphique et plastique présentées sur ce site sont protégées par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et artistique. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les droits des représentations iconographiques et photographiques.

La reproduction des photographies est uniquement autorisée pour un public de non-professionnels de l'image et pour un usage strictement privé. Tout usage commercial ou à caractère lucratif des images est interdit.

La ville de L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue se réserve le droit d'engager des poursuites pour toute utilisation frauduleuse de ces images et notamment toute utilisation sortant du cadre des supports présentés.

Certains artistes présentés par CAMPREDON centre d'art sont inscrits à l'ADAGP. Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, les œuvres du répertoire de l'ADAGP ne peuvent faire l'objet d'une réutilisation sans autorisation expresse de l'ADAGP (www.adagp.fr).

Les visuels et affiches de l’exposition en cours font l’objet d’un accord de cession des droits préalable avec les artistes.

Si vous vous reconnaissez sur une photo et que vous ne souhaitez pas apparaître sur le site www.campredoncentredart.com, envoyez un mail à librairie.campredon@islesurlasorgue.fr. La photo sera enlevée immédiatement.