EVENTS

FACEBOOK_POST_4_RIMASUU_JEP2022.jpg

European Heritage Days

A new look

From September 17 to 18, 2022

Created in 1984 by the Ministry of Culture in France, thesedays, initially called “Historic Monuments Open Days” aim to reveal to as many people as possible the extraordinary richness of our national heritage: civil or religious monuments, industrial or agricultural know-how.  Now extended on a European scale, Heritage Days are free, original and fun events.

For this 39th edition, CAMPREDON center d'art and the Heritage Department of the City of L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue invite you to take a different look at the history of the Hôtel Donadéï de Campredon by combining history, architecture and contemporary art  through various events: workshops, guided tours, conference.

AFFICH~1.JPG

Art History Meetings

Dreaming of another world

From September 23 to 25, 2022

The Art History Meetings at Campredon is a rich, eclectic and modern program, suitable for all ages (for both amateurs and experts): meetings, conferences, workshops, screenings and music.  “We must salute the work of Muriel Catala and Florian Métral curators of these days for the quality of the choice and the organization, the courtyard of the Campredon art center lending itself perfectly to the chosen format.- La Provence, September 19, 2021.

This year, the second edition ofMetcentered on the theme "Dreaming of another world" invites you to a new journey on the paths of art history alongside renowned speakers such as Nicolas Autheman (director), Jean-Pierre Luminet (astrophysicist and writer) our guest of honour, Marion Sergent (art historian) and many more.

ÉVÉNEMENTS

FACEBOOK_POST_4_RIMASUU_JEP2022.jpg

Les Journées Européennes du Patrimoine

Un nouveau regard

Du 17 au 18 septembre 2022

Créées en 1984 par le ministère de la Culture en France, ces journées, initialement appelées « Journées Portes-Ouvertes des Monuments Historiques » ont pour objectif de dévoiler au plus grand nombre la richesse extraordinaire de notre patrimoine national : monuments civils ou religieux, savoir-faire industriels ou agricoles.  Aujourd'hui étendues à l'échelle européenne, les Journées du Patrimoine, ce sont des rendez-vous gratuits, originaux et ludiques.

Pour cette 39e édition, CAMPREDON centre d'art et la Direction du Patrimoine de la Ville de L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue vous invitent à poser un regard différent sur l'histoire de l'Hôtel Donadéï de Campredon en alliant histoire, architecture et art contemporain  au travers de diverses manifestations : ateliers, visites guidées, conférence.

AFFICH~1.JPG

Les Rencontres de l'Histoire de l'Art

Rêver d'un autre monde

Du 23 au 25 septembre 2022

Les Rencontres de l'Histoire de l'Art à Campredon c'est un programme riche, éclectique et moderne, tout public (pour les amateurs comme pour les experts) : rencontres, conférences, ateliers, projections et musiques.  « Il faut saluer le travail de Muriel Catala et Florian Métral commissaires de ces journées pour la qualité du choix et l'organisation, la cour du centre d'art de Campredon se prêtant parfaitement au format choisi » - La Provence, 19 septembre 2021.

Cette année, la seconde édition des Rencontres centrée sur le thème « Rêver d'un autre monde » vous invite à un nouveau parcours sur les sentiers de l'histoire de l'art aux côtés d'intervenants de renom tels que Nicolas Autheman (réalisateur), Jean-Pierre Luminet (astrophysicien et écrivain) notre invité d'honneur, Marion Sergent (historienne de l'art) et bien d'autres encore.