AFFICH~1.JPG

2nd edition

From July 2 to October 2, 2022

LAURENT DELAIRE

THESE BLANKS THAT I DIG

Image above: Caspar David Friedrich, The Traveler Contemplating a Sea of Clouds, circa 1817, oil on canvas, Hamburg, Kunsthalle

PRESENTATION

Is the world as we know it disappearing? Have we already entered a new era? Will the promises of a new, better world be kept? Is another world even possible? And if so, will it exist on Earth or will it have to be found elsewhere in the universe?

 

These questions, which recent events have brought to the fore, have already arisen in other times. And art, humanity's privileged field of expression, is certainly the best testimony to this.

Centered around the themeDreaming of another world, the second edition of the Rencontres invites you on a new journey along the paths of art history through conferences, film screenings and workshops, in a friendly and festive atmosphere.

AROUND THE EVENT

23

Friday

SEPTEMBER

Laurent Delaire.jpg

From 14 years old

Figure (sur)reality, the pictorial practice of the Reserve

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The reserve technique is a process used by painters since antiquity to depict absence, white, light, modeling... and signify another reality. This device, which consists in protecting, isolating (sometimes temporarily) part of a support or a painted layer, is also used in many series by Laurent Delaire. 

All levels • Equipment provided • Limited places • Reservation required

Led by Christine Cornillet, cultural mediator and photography teacher

Conference-workshop

23

Friday

SEPTEMBER

For all

“Todlado”, book and film, presentation and projection

4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Todtladois a 45-minute film object designed by several hands, a contemporary creation that brings us back to the oldest dreams... Distant descendants of the Kachina dolls of the Hopi Indians, the figurine sculptures of Francisco Alcantu, made of wood, leather and bone , wait. Photographed by Hans Sylvester, they come to life from the pen of actor and playwright Pascal Tédès.

Video production Kyoka-Cy / Soundscape John Baguette / The voices are by Akiko and Cy

Song and musical evocation Daniel Hors Hagen. A book was designed and edited by Olivier Techer.

Presented by Kyoka-Cy, translators and videographers

Screening-meeting

Conférence Todlado Trace de poète.jpg

23

Friday

SEPTEMBER

Chateau de Mille-cuvée Célestine.jpg

For all

Opening of the second edition of the Art History Meetings

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Speech followed by a tasting of wines from the Château de Mille estate (Apt).

Introduction to the exhibition “These whites that I dig” by Laurent Delaire at 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Evening

23

Friday

SEPTEMBER

CONFER~1.JPG

For all

What did Renaissance artists dream of?

7:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo, Raphaël, Jérôme Bosch or Albrecht Dürer… all these famous Renaissance artists made dreams a driving force in their artistic approach. But what did dreaming mean in the 15th-16th centuries? And what were we dreaming of? To find out, let's enter this reborn kingdom of dreams, where the "unconscious" was still called imagination orfantasy.

 

Hosted by Florian Métral, art historian

Conference

Image opposite: Hieronymus Bosch, Saint John the Baptist in the desert, circa 1489, oil on wood panel, Madrid, Museo Lazaro Galdiano

24

Saturday

SEPTEMBER

01.JPG

From 14 years old

A new world, between photography and painting

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

When photography imitates or comes close to painting... Pictorial effects when shooting.

 

Vgo with your equipment (battery charged) • Limited places • Reservation required

Led by Christine Cornillet, cultural mediator and photography teacher

photography workshop

Image opposite: These blanks that I dig, Laurent Delaire

24

Saturday

SEPTEMBER

Projection de Nicolas Autheman - Le Chapeau de Vermeer (affiche du film).jpg

For all

The world in a painting: Vermeer's hat, by Nicolas Autheman

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

This is the story of a small painting from 1657 that tells the birth of our globalization; of one of the details – the hat – ofThe officer and the laughing girl, painted by Johannes Vermeer, who had never left his country. Freely adapted from the book by Timothy Brook and narrated by François Morel. The screening will be preceded by an introduction and followed by a discussion.

Documentary film, Schuch Productions - Arte, 2020, French, 1h15, all audiences.

In the presence of Nicolas Autheman, director, and Anne Schuchman, producer

Screening-debate

24

Saturday

SEPTEMBER

copie.jpg

For all

Meeting with the artist Laurent Delaire around the installation "They all became shadows"

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

The installation “ They were all turning into shadows ” creates a porosity between the real and the imaginary. It makes it possible to break with the unique point of view of the viewer because the distances and angles of view fluctuate with his wandering. The crossing of this space generates a breath subtly animating these suspended images... The spectator then becomes an actor of an experience. He is no longer passive in front of the image, but he inhabits and becomes part of a theatrical environment.

Animated by Laurent Delaire, visual artist

Meet

Image opposite: They all became shadows, Laurent Delaire

24

Saturday

SEPTEMBER

Conference de Marion Sergent, Charles Blanc-Gatti, Chromophonie, 1939, film 35 mm, photogr

For all

See sounds, hear colors. When the show gives birth to a better world

7:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Some see Debussy's music in blue while others associate F with green: this is synesthesia. This disturbance of perception fed the artistic imagination of the 19th and 20th centuries. From a correspondence between the senses to a union between the arts, there are only a few steps, quickly taken by artists dreaming of new shows where light, dance, music or poetry mingle.

Hosted by Marion Sergent, Art Historian

Image opposite: Charles Blanc-Gatti, Chromophonie, 1939, 35 mm film, photogram

Conference

24

Saturday

SEPTEMBER

Groove Family à Campredon.png

For all

Cocktails in music

9 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Cocktail on a musical atmosphere of Groove Family.

Evening

25

sunday

SEPTEMBER

Conference

For all

Chagall, dream images

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Marc Chagall's contribution to the art of his time obviously passes through the metaphorical oppositions of dream and reality characteristic of a whole part of his production. But what are often considered to be dream images turn out to be a complex network of allusions and references to his personal history, to the history of the world as well as to the history of art and, of course to the Bible which since his childhood, is an inexhaustible source of visual and mental representations. A few examples chosen from hybridizations, men and beasts, and the use of the very classic theme of the window, show how the symbolic and allegorical language he uses gives the artist the advantage of being both in and out of the world around him and the art of his time.

Hosted by Elisabeth Pacoud-Rème, Art Historian

25

sunday

SEPTEMBER

Summer Wars.jpg

From 10 years old

Summer Wars, by Mamoru Hosoda

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Welcome to the wonderful world of OZ: the largest social network, populated by millions of avatars. But, one day, a virus attacks, triggering disaster after disaster on a planetary level, and Kenji, a high school student gifted in mathematics, invited for the summer at Natsuki's house, secretly in love with him, is then suspected.

Eurozoom/Kazé, 2009, VOSTF, 1h54min, from 10 years old

Projection

25

sunday

SEPTEMBER

CONFER~2.JPG

For all

starry nightsby Vincent Van Gogh

4:45 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Through the astronomical, pictorial and epistolary analysis of half a dozen canvases painted in 1888 and 1889 by Vincent Van Gogh in Arles, Saint-Rémy-de-Provence and Auvers-sur-Oise, I will deal with the extraordinary relationships that the artist maintained with his vision of the Provençal sky.

Moderated by Jean-Pierre Luminet, astrophysicist and writer (guest of honor)

Image opposite: Vincent van Gogh, The Starry Night, 1889, oil on canvas, New York, The Museum of Modern Art

Conference

STAKEHOLDERS

NICOLAS AUTHEMAN | Director

Nicolas Autheman is a French author, director and producer, born in 1982 in Paris. He has directed more than a dozen documentaries mainly devoted to the history of art, includingThe World in a Painting - Vermeer's Hat(2020).

CHRISTINE CORNILLET | Cultural mediator and photography teacher

A specialist in the history of photography, and a photographer herself, Christine Cornillet has been a trainer for 29 years. Workshops, courses, conferences, she puts her passion at the service of people and likes to share the emotions offered by images.

 

JEAN-PIERRE LUMINET | Astrophysicist and writer

Jean-Pierre Luminet is an astrophysicist and writer. His work on black holes made him world famous. He is the author of about thirty books where science, history, music and art are linked.Jean-Pierre Luminet is the guest of honor at the 2nd edition of the Rencontres de l'Histoire de l'Art.

 

MARION SERGEANT | art historian

Marion Sergent has a doctorate in art history from Sorbonne-University where she teaches as well as at the Ecole du Louvre. His work focuses on the group of musicalists of which Louise Janin (1893-1997) was a member. His first workLouise Janin, the art of the in-betweenwas released in February 2022.

MURIEL CATALA | Director of Campredon Art Center

Muriel Catala holds a DEA in art history, director of the Campredon art center since 2007, she has organized around fifty exhibitions, dedicated to artists, visual artists and photographers who make art today today and who participate in a history of the arts of tomorrow. 

 

LAURENT DELAIRE | Visual artist

Painter, draftsman and spatial sculptor, Laurent Delaire probes the mystery hidden beyond the world of appearances and questions the very idea of representation. His works are currently presented at Campredon Art Center as part of the exhibition “Laurent Delaire, These whites that I dig”.

 

FLORIAN METRAL | art historian

Florian Métral has a doctorate in art history from the University of Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, a specialist in Renaissance art, currently a researcher at the University of Friborg (Switzerland). He is the author ofFigure the creation of the world, book published in 2019 by Actes Sud, awarded several literary prizes.

 

ANNE SCHUCHMAN-KUNE | Producer

A graduate in Literature, Linguistics and Oriental Languages, Anne Shuchman-Kune started at the Imprimerie Nationale, before joining ARTE in 1991. In 2001, she joined the INA then created, in 2006, Schuch Productions, producing reference films in the field of art and culture.

 

ELISABETH PACOUD-REME | Friends of the Marc Chagall Museum, Nice

A lawyer, trained in art history at the Ecole du Louvre, Elisabeth Pacoud-Rème took charge of the collections at the Marc Chagall National Museum in 1992. She became a specialist in the artist there and took part to the organization of numerous exhibitions on his work in the world (curators, catalogues) and contributed to multiple publications. Now retired, she has become president of the Association of Friends of the Marc Chagall National Museum with which she continues to promote the name of the artist and that of the museum by actively supporting the enrichment of its collections.

KYOKA-CY | Translators and videographers

Kyoka-Cy is a double entity… She, Japanese, Him, French passionate about Chinese then Japanese culture. Translators and videographers, their universe questions the linking of people, objects, landscapes, ways of thinking. They organize events around short and medium-length films, in particular forShort is shortand atJohn Doe Books.

Commissioners

Florian Metral| art historian

Muriel Catala| Director of CAMPREDON art center

PRICES

Conference | 1 session per person:8,60€(free for children under 14)

Workshop | 1 session per person:12,80€

Workshop package | 2 sessions per person:18€

Art History Encounters Package | for the three days, all appointments per person:20€

Exhibition | 1 entry per person: from5,20€at6.20€(free under conditions)

Screenings:free

OUR PARTNERS

Thank you to our partners for this second edition:

1.png

Trace de Poète Association

2.png

Association Memori

AFFICH~1.JPG

2e édition

Du 23 au 25 septembre 2022

RÊVER D'UN AUTRE MONDE

LES RENCONTRES DE L'HISTOIRE DE L'ART

Image ci-dessus: Caspar David Friedrich, Le Voyageur contemplant une mer de nuages, vers 1817, huile sur toile, Hambourg, Kunsthalle

PRÉSENTATION

Le monde tel que nous le connaissons est-il en train de disparaître ? Sommes-nous déjà entrés dans une nouvelle ère ? Les promesses d’un monde nouveau, meilleur, seront-elles tenues ? Un autre monde est-il seulement possible ? Et si oui, existera-t-il sur Terre ou faudra-t-il le trouver ailleurs dans l’univers ?

 

Ces questionnements, que les récents évènements font resurgir, se sont déjà posés en d’autres temps. Et l’art, champ d’expression privilégié de l’humanité, en constitue assurément le meilleur témoignage.

Centrée autour du thème Rêver d’un autre monde, la deuxième édition des Rencontres vous invite à un nouveau parcours sur les sentiers de l’histoire de l’art au travers de conférences, projections de films et ateliers, dans une ambiance conviviale et festive.

AUTOUR DE L'ÉVÉNEMENT

23

vendredi

SEPTEMBRE

Laurent Delaire.jpg

À partir de 14 ans

Figurer la (sur)réalité, la pratique picturale de la Réserve

14h - 16h30

La technique de la réserve est un procédé utilisé par les artistes peintres depuis l’antiquité pour figurer l’absence, le blanc, la lumière, le modelé... et signifier une autre réalité. Ce dispositif, qui consiste à protéger, isoler (parfois temporairement) une partie d'un support ou une couche peinte, est aussi utilisé dans de nombreuses séries de Laurent Delaire. 

Tous niveaux • Matériel fourni • Places limitées • Réservation obligatoire

Animée par Christine Cornillet, médiatrice culturelle et enseignante en photographie

Conférence-atelier

23

vendredi

SEPTEMBRE

Tout public

« Todlado », livre et film, présentation et projection

16h30 - 18h

Todtlado est un objet filmique de 45 mn conçu à plusieurs mains, une création contemporaine qui nous ramène aux rêves les plus anciens… Descendantes lointaines des poupées Kachina des indiens Hopis, les sculptures figurines de Francisco Alcantu, faites de bois, de cuir et d’os, attendent. Photographiées par Hans Sylvester elles s’animent sous la plume du comédien et dramaturge Pascal Tédès.

Réalisation vidéo Kyoka-Cy / Paysage sonore John Baguette / Les voix sont de Akiko et Cy

Chant et évocation musicale Daniel Hors Hagen. Un livre a été conçu et édité par Olivier Techer.

Présenté par Kyoka-Cy, traducteurs et vidéastes

Projection-rencontre

Conférence Todlado Trace de poète.jpg

23

vendredi

SEPTEMBRE

Chateau de Mille-cuvée Célestine.jpg

Tout public

Ouverture de la seconde édition des Rencontres de l'Histoire de l'Art

18h - 19h30

Discours suivi d'une dégustation des vins du domaine Château de Mille (Apt).

Introduction à l'exposition « Ces blancs que je creuse » par Laurent Delaire à 18h30 et 19h.

Soirée

23

vendredi

SEPTEMBRE

CONFER~1.JPG

Tout public

À quoi rêvaient les artistes de la Renaissance ?

19h45 - 21h

Léonard de Vinci, Michel-Ange, Raphaël, Jérôme Bosch ou Albrecht Dürer… tous ces célèbres artistes de la Renaissance ont fait du rêve un moteur de leur démarche artistique. Mais que signifiait rêver au XVe-XVIe siècles? Et à quoi rêvait-on ? Pour le savoir, entrons dans ce royaume renaissant des songes, où l’« inconscient » se nommait encore imagination ou phantasia.

 

Animée par Florian Métral, historien de l’art

Conférence

Image ci-contre : Jerome Bosch, Saint Jean-Baptiste dans le désert, vers 1489, huile sur panneau de bois, Madrid, Museo Lazaro Galdiano

24

samedi

SEPTEMBRE

01.JPG

À partir de 14 ans

Un monde nouveau, entre photographie et peinture

10h - 12h

Quand la photographie imite ou s’approche de la peinture... Effets picturaux à la prise de vues.

 

Venir avec son matériel (batterie chargée) • Places limitées • Réservation obligatoire

Animée par Christine Cornillet, médiatrice culturelle et enseignante en photographie

Atelier photo

Image ci-contre : Ces blancs que je creuse, Laurent Delaire

24

samedi

SEPTEMBRE

Projection de Nicolas Autheman - Le Chapeau de Vermeer (affiche du film).jpg

Tout public

Le monde dans un tableau : le chapeau de Vermeer, de Nicolas Autheman

15h - 17h

C’est l’histoire d’un petit tableau de 1657 qui raconte la naissance de notre mondialisation ; d’un des détails – le chapeau – de L’officier et la jeune fille riant, peint par Johannes Vermeer, qui n’avait pourtant jamais quitté son pays. Librement adapté de l’ouvrage de Timothy Brook et raconté par François Morel. La projection sera précédée d’une introduction et suivie d’un échange.

Film documentaire, Schuch Productions - Arte, 2020, VF, 1h15, tous publics.

En présence de Nicolas Autheman, réalisateur, et de Anne Schuchman, productrice

Projection-débat

24

samedi

SEPTEMBRE

copie.jpg

Tout public

Rencontre avec l'artiste Laurent Delaire autour de l'installation « Ils devenaient tous des ombres »

17h30 - 18h30

L’installation « Ils devenaient tous des ombres » crée une porosité entre le réel et l’imaginaire. Elle permet de rompre avec le point de vue unique du regardeur car les distances et les angles de vue fluctuent avec sa déambulation. La traversée de cet espace génère un souffle animant subtilement ces images suspendues... Le spectateur devient alors acteur d’une expérience. Il n’est plus passif face à l’image, mais il habite et devient partie prenante d’un environnement théâtralisé.

Animée par Laurent Delaire, artiste plasticien

Rencontre

Image ci-contre : Ils devenaient tous des ombres, Laurent Delaire

24

samedi

SEPTEMBRE

Conference de Marion Sergent, Charles Blanc-Gatti, Chromophonie, 1939, film 35 mm, photogr

Tout public

Voir les sons, entendre les couleurs. Quand le spectacle enfante le monde meilleur

19h45 - 21h

Certains voient la musique de Debussy en bleu quand d’autres associent le fa au vert : c'est la synesthésie. Ce trouble de la perception a nourri l'imaginaire artistique des XIXe et XXe siècles. D'une correspondance entre les sens à une union entre les arts, il n'y a que quelques pas, vite franchis par les artistes rêvant de spectacles nouveaux où se mêlent lumière, danse, musique ou poésie.

Animée par Marion Sergent, Historienne de l’art

Image ci-contre : Charles Blanc-Gatti, Chromophonie, 1939, film 35 mm, photogramme

Conférence

24

samedi

SEPTEMBRE

Groove Family à Campredon.png

Tout public

Cocktail en musique

21h - 22h

Cocktail sur une ambiance musicale de Groove Family.

Soirée

25

dimanche

SEPTEMBRE

Conférence

Tout public

Chagall, images du rêve

10h - 12h

La contribution de Marc Chagall à l'art de son temps passe évidemment par les oppositions métaphoriques du rêve et de la réalité caractéristiques de toute une partie de sa production. Mais ce que l’on considère souvent comme des images du rêve s’avère un réseau complexe d’allusions et de références tant à son histoire personnelle, à l’Histoire du monde ainsi qu’à l’histoire de l’art et, bien entendu à la Bible qui depuis son enfance, est une source inépuisable de représentations visuelles et mentales. Quelques exemples choisis parmi les hybridations, hommes et bêtes, et l’utilisation du thème très classique de la fenêtre, montrent comment le langage symbolique et allégorique qu'il utilise donne à l’artiste l'avantage d'être à la fois dans et hors du monde qui l'entoure et de l'art de son temps.

Animée par Elisabeth Pacoud-Rème, Historienne de l'art

25

dimanche

SEPTEMBRE

Summer Wars.jpg

À partir de 10 ans

Summer Wars, de Mamoru Hosoda

14h - 16h30

Bienvenue dans le monde merveilleux de OZ : le plus grand réseau social, peuplée de millions d’avatars. Mais, un jour, un virus attaque, déclenchant catastrophe sur catastrophe au niveau planétaire, et Kenji, un lycéen surdoué en mathématiques, invité pour l’été chez Natsuki, secrètement amoureuse de lui, se voit alors suspecté.

Eurozoom/Kazé, 2009, VOSTF, 1h54min, à partir de 10 ans

Projection

25

dimanche

SEPTEMBRE

CONFER~2.JPG

Tout public

Les nuits étoilées de Vincent Van Gogh

16h45 - 18h

A travers l’analyse astronomique, picturale et épistolaire d’une demi-douzaine de toiles peintes en 1888 et 1889 par Vincent Van Gogh à Arles, Saint-Rémy-de-Provence et Auvers-sur-Oise, Jean-Pierre Luminet traitera des rapports extraordinaires que l’artiste a entretenus avec sa vision du ciel provençal.

Animée par Jean-Pierre Luminet, astrophysicien et écrivain (invité d’honneur)

Image ci-contre : Vincent van Gogh, La Nuit étoilee, 1889, huile sur toile, New York, The Museum of Modern Art

Conférence

LES INTERVENANTS

NICOLAS AUTHEMAN | Réalisateur

Nicolas Autheman est un auteur, réalisateur et producteur français, né en 1982 à Paris. Il a réalisé plus d'une dizaine de documentaires principalement consacrés à l'histoire de l’art, dont Le monde dans un tableau - Le chapeau de Vermeer (2020).

CHRISTINE CORNILLET | Médiatrice culturelle et enseignante en photographie

Spécialiste en histoire de la photographie, et photographe elle-même, Christine Cornillet est formatrice depuis 29 ans. Ateliers, stages, conférences, elle met sa passion au service de l’humain et aime faire partager les émotions qu’offrent les images.

 

JEAN-PIERRE LUMINET | Astrophysicien et écrivain

Jean-Pierre Luminet est astrophysicien et écrivain. Ses travaux sur les trous noirs ont fait sa renommée mondiale. Il est l’auteur d’une trentaine d’ouvrages où science, histoire, musique et art sont liés. Jean-Pierre Luminet est l’invité d’honneur de la 2e édition des Rencontres de l’Histoire de l’Art.

 

MARION SERGENT | Historienne de l’art

Marion Sergent est docteure en histoire de l'art de Sorbonne-Université où elle enseigne ainsi qu’à l’Ecole du Louvre. Ses travaux portent sur le groupe des musicalistes dont Louise Janin (1893-1997) a été membre. Son premier ouvrage Louise Janin, l'art de l'entre deux a été publié en février 2022.

MURIEL CATALA | Directrice de Campredon Centre d’Art

Muriel Catala est titulaire d’un DEA d’histoire de l’art, directrice du centre d’art Campredon depuis 2007, elle a organisé une cinquantaine d’expositions, dédiées aux artistes, plasticiens et photographes qui font l’art d’aujourd’hui et qui participent à une histoire des arts de demain. 

 

LAURENT DELAIRE | Plasticien

Artiste peintre, dessinateur et sculpteur d’espace, Laurent Delaire sonde le mystère dissimulé au-delà du monde des apparences et interroge l'idée même de la représentation. Ses oeuvres sont actuellement présentées à Campredon Centre d’art dans le cadre de l’exposition « Laurent Delaire, Ces blancs que je creuse ».

 

FLORIAN MÉTRAL | Historien de l’art

Florian Métral est docteur en histoire de l’art de l’université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, spécialiste de l'art de la Renaissance, actuellement chercheur à l’Université de Fribourg (Suisse). Il est l'auteur de Figurer la création du monde, ouvrage publié en 2019 chez Actes Sud, récompensé par plusieurs prix littéraires.

 

ANNE SCHUCHMAN-KUNE | Productrice

Diplômée en Littérature, en Linguistique et en Langues Orientales, Anne Shuchman-Kune débute à l’Imprimerie nationale, avant d’entrer en 1991 chez ARTE. En 2001, elle rejoint l’INA puis crée, en 2006, Schuch Productions, produisant des films de référence dans le domaine de l’art et la culture.

 

ELISABETH PACOUD-REME | Amis du Musée Marc Chagall, Nice

Juriste, formée à l'histoire de l'art à l'Ecole du Louvre, Elisabeth Pacoud-Rème a pris la responsabilité des collections au musée national Marc Chagall en 1992. Elle y est devenue une spécialiste de l'artiste et a pris part à l'organisation de nombreuses expositions sur son œuvre dans le monde (commissariats, catalogues) et contribué à de multiples publications. Désormais à la retraite, elle est devenue présidente de l’association des amis du musée national Marc Chagall avec laquelle elle continue ainsi à faire rayonner le nom de l’artiste et celui du musée en soutenant activement l’enrichissement de ses collections.

KYOKA-CY | Traducteurs et vidéastes

Kyoka-Cy est une entité double … Elle, japonaise, Lui, français passionné de culture chinoise puis japonaise. Traducteurs et vidéastes, leur univers interroge la mise en relation des gens, des objets, des paysages, des modes de pensée. Ils organisent des événements autour du court et moyen métrage, notamment pour Court c’est court et chez John Doe Books.

Commissaires

Florian Métral | Historien de l'art

Muriel Catala | Directrice de CAMPREDON centre d'art

TARIFS

Conférence | 1 séance par personne : 8,60€ (gratuit pour les moins de 14 ans)

Atelier | 1 séance par personne : 12,80€

Forfait ateliers | 2 séances par personne : 18€

Forfait Rencontres de l'Histoire de l'Art | pour les trois jours, tous les rendez-vous par personne : 20€

Exposition | 1 entrée par personne : de 5,20€ à 6,20€ (gratuit sous conditions)

Projections : gratuit

NOS PARTENAIRES

Merci à nos partenaires de cette seconde édition :

1.png

Association Trace de Poète

2.png

Association Memori