Services |

Exhibition's venue

In 14 years, CAMPREDON art center has organized more than 40 exhibitions | Find out more . Our establishment has been designed to offer renowned events and exhibitions. We are committed to developing accessibility to knowledge and artistic practice. This is why we organize 3 exhibitions per year (outside the COVID-19 period).

  

Lieu d'exposition - Campredon Centre d'a

Reception area

We offer you the possibility of organizing your event, private or professional, by providing you with reception areas (auditorium, workshop room, courtyard and garden). A team will support you in setting up and monitoring your reception. You can also offer your guests a guided tour of the temporary exhibition under privileged conditions.

Espace de réception - Campredon centre d

Bookstore

The Campredon art center bookstore offers you a wide selection of art books, exhibition catalogs, art books for children, postcards and posters, as well as derivative products for original and elegant souvenir gifts.

 

Librairie - Campredon centre d'art

Anniversary

Celebrate the birthday of your child aged 6 to 12 at the art center. We offer a 2-hour animation during which your children and their guests will be able to discover the exhibition in a fun way, participate in a creative workshop and leave with their masterpiece and share a snack (not taken into account in the price). ). Service for a maximum of 6 children and a minimum of one accompanying person.

Anniversaire - Campredon Centre d'art

Services |

Lieu d'exposition

En 14 ans, CAMPREDON centre d'art a organisé plus de 40 expositions | En savoir plus. Notre établissement a été aménagé de manière à proposer des manifestations et des expositions de renom. Nous avons à cœur de développer l’accessibilité à la connaissance et à la pratique artistique. C'est pourquoi nous organisons 3 expositions par an (hors période COVID-19).

  

Lieu d'exposition - Campredon Centre d'a

Espace de réception

Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'organiser votre événement, privé ou professionnel, en mettant à votre disposition des espaces de réceptions (auditorium, salle d'ateliers, cour et jardin). Une équipe vous accompagnera dans la mise en place et le suivi de votre réception. Vous pouvez également offrir à vos invités une visite guidées de l'exposition temporaire dans des conditions privilégiées.

Espace de réception - Campredon centre d

Librairie

La librairie de Campredon centre d'art vous offre une large sélection d'ouvrages d'art, de catalogues d'exposition, de livres d’art destinés aux enfants, de cartes postales et d’affiches, ainsi que des produits dérivés pour des cadeaux souvenirs originaux et élégants.

 

Librairie - Campredon centre d'art

Anniversaire

Fêtez l'anniversaire de votre enfant de 6 à 12 ans au centre d'art. Nous vous proposons une animation de 2h durant laquelle votre enfants et ses invités pourront découvrir l'exposition de façon ludique, participer à un atelier créatif et repartir avec leur chef-d’œuvre et partager un goûter (non-pris en compte dans le tarif). Service pour 6 enfants maximum et un accompagnateur minimum.

Anniversaire - Campredon Centre d'art